Weiter zum Inhalt
Institut für

SF Seefischerei

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr. Anne Sell
Telefon
+49 471 94460 365
anne.sell@thuenen.de

Technisches Personal

Jörg Appel
Telefon
+49 471 94460 243
joerg.appel@thuenen.de
Jana Bäger
Telefon
+49 471 94460 332
jana.baeger@thuenen.de
Gitta Hemken
Telefon
+49 471 94460 256
gitta.hemken@thuenen.de
Karin Krüger
Telefon
+49 471 94460 363
k.krueger@thuenen.de
Eckhard Leu
Telefon
+49 471 94460 111
eckhard.leu@thuenen.de
Enrico Storm
Telefon
+49 471 94460 174
enrico.storm@thuenen.de
Birgit Suer
Telefon
+49 471 94460 364
birgit.suer@thuenen.de
Gerhard Tiessen
Telefon
+49 471 94460 002
g.tiessen@thuenen.de
Svea Winning
Telefon
+49 471 94460 370
svea.winning@thuenen.de
Nach oben