Weiter zum Inhalt
Mischwald in Thüringen
Institut für

WO Waldökosysteme

Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Leitung

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Anne Gnilke
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 371
anne.gnilke@thuenen.de
Lea Henning
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 313
lea.henning@thuenen.de
Petra Hennig
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 319
petra.hennig@thuenen.de
Lutz Hilbrig
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 323
lutz.hilbrig@thuenen.de
Artem Li
Telefon
+49 3334 3820-345
artem.li@thuenen.de
Ina Martin
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 338
ina.martin@thuenen.de
Alexa Michel
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 367
alexa.michel@thuenen.de
Diana Münch
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 374
d.muench@thuenen.de
Shah Rukh
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 335
shah.rukh@thuenen.de
Lisa Wegner
Telefon
+49 3334 3820 363
lisa.wegner@thuenen.de

Technisches Personal

Nach oben