Weiter zum Inhalt
Institut für

OF Ostseefischerei

Technisches und Verwaltungspersonal

Jens Anders
Telefon
+49 381 66099 174
jens.anders@thuenen.de
Marie Austerhoff
Telefon
+49 381 66099 102
of@thuenen.de
Anne Georgi
Telefon
+49 381 66099 157
anne.georgi@thuenen.de
Ina Hennings
Telefon
+49 381 66099 146
ina.hennings@thuenen.de
Thomas Hogh
Telefon
+49 381 66099 149
thomas.hogh@thuenen.de
Sabine Kliem
Telefon
+49 381 66099 114
sabine.kliem@thuenen.de
Mario Koth
Telefon
+49 381 66099 140
mario.koth@thuenen.de
Peter Schael
Telefon
+49 381 66099 126
peter.schael@thuenen.de
Lea Schmidt
Telefon
+49 381 66099 140
lea.schmidt@thuenen.de
Roland Stern
Telefon
+49 381 66099 156
roland.stern@thuenen.de
Nach oben