Weiter zum Inhalt
Institut für

OL Ökologischen Landbau

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Ralf Bussemas
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 129
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 242
ralf.bussemas@thuenen.de
Kornel Cimer
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 314
kornel.cimer@thuenen.de
Daniel Grimm
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 217
daniel.grimm@thuenen.de
Rina Heins
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 317
rina.heins@thuenen.de
Helen Pluschke
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 129
h.pluschke@thuenen.de
Nadja Rinke
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 319
nadja.rinke@thuenen.de
Georg Simon
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 223
georg.simon@thuenen.de
Enno Sonntag
Telefon
+49 4539 8880 217
enno.sonntag@thuenen.de
Nach oben